We are so tied up..so stereotype & too narrow when it comes to see the real beauty in things. For instance, a  lightning in the dark sky would instill fear. But why, I ask! Isn’t it beautiful? “Yes, indeed it is but its more dangerous, beta. If it strikes one, he’ll die alive. You know once this happened…’” I was told. After that I began to overlook its beauty with fear.

lightening

So..what’s that am I trying to say?  No I don’t say that ‘Ignorance is bliss’. All I intend to say is why believe what others have told? Or why believe that the same thing would happen to us? Just listen and try to find the truth yourself. Explore Things. Come beyond the purview of your fear. Do what you want to. Because…perhaps the regret of doing and losing is much better than the regret of avoiding the thing all together.

Now why should you believe me? Just listen to me for once and strengthen your believe yourself. Go ppl..life awaits to love you! And yes, I certainly do not want the lightning to strike you down 😛 I just want you to realize the beauty and power of a lightening stroke that you hold within yourself.

On this note, hope you have a beautiful weekend ahead. 🙂

2 thoughts on “The beautiful thing..

Leave a Reply

